Contact Us

    Wedent Group

  • Kolkata Office
    23/15, Sashi Bhusan Ghosh Road,
    Karunamayee Abasan-1, Talpukur
    Barrackpore, Kolkata-700123
    Email: Wedent.Kolkata@gmail.com

    Wedent Group

  • 42-A, Baisnabghata Road
    Suniwas Apartment
    Block No. II, 3rd Floor
    Naktala
    Kolkata-700047
    Email: advertising@Cinemawood.com

    Wedent Group

  • Mumbai Franchisee Branch
    Palm Beach Road
    Tower 1, NRI Complex
    Seawoods Estate, Nerul
    Navi Mumbai-400706
    Email: Wedent.Mumbai@gmail.com

    Wedent Group

  • Chandigarh Branch
    SCO 161-162, Sector 8C
    First Floor, Behind Sindhi Sweets
    Madhya Marg, Chandigarh
    Email: Wedent.Chandigarh@gmail.com

    Wedent Group

  • Allahabad Branch
    Belur, Howrah-Kolkata
    227/195, Sulem Sarai
    Jayantipur
    Allahabad -211001
    Uttar Pradesh
    Email: Wedent.Allahabad@gmail.com

    Wedent Group

  • Dhanbad Franchisee Branch
    Kusum Vihar
    Near D. A. V. Koylanagar
    Koylanagar, Dhanbad
    Jharkhand
    Email: Wedent.Dhanbad@gmail.com

Haldi Cure - A SPA venture of WedentGroup.com

    Wedent Group

  • London Branch Office
    140, Kingsley Road,
    Hounslow (East), London, TW3 4AD
    United Kingdom
    Email: Wedent.London@gmail.com

    B. Chakraborty

  • Chief Operating Officer (Media, Consultancy, Events, Weddings Mgmt & Production)
    Email: COO@WedentGroup.com